Podstawski Concern

As the umbrella organisation of our individual companies in Germany and Poland, the Podstawski Group acts as a holding company and is responsible for the general strategic direction. Each part of the corporate group operates independently and under its own legal responsibility.

This structure offers a high degree of flexibility, which enables each subsidiary to develop and implement it’s own strategies for the respective business field. This generates a great advantage in the market.

We are pleased to present the subsidiaries of the Podstawski Group in more detail here.

Poland

logo-activ

Activ Investment Sp. z o.o.

Activ Investment is one of the largest and most important property and project development companies in the south of Poland. The approximately 70 employees work at the headquarters in Krakow and in the branches in the Silesian metropolises of Katowice and Wroclaw. In 2021, further branches will be opened in Warsaw, Rzeszów, and in the innovative metropolis of Lodz. Since the company was founded in 1996, more than 5,500 apartments and commercial units have been built in southern Poland. These were marketed both as individual sales and as package sales.

Activ Investment has steadily increased its turnover and invested dynamically and consistently. Numerous prizes and awards in important rankings and competitions (Gazele Biznesu or Forbes Diamant) confirm the business success.

www.activ-investment.eu

logo-tbw

TBW

TBW is your competent partner in the areas of renovation, special techniques in concrete processing, and the use of concrete sealing. TBW is the market leader in Poland in these business areas. Around 50 employees work at the company’s headquarters in Krakow and in the branches in Warsaw and Wroclaw. From there, successful projects throughout Poland are managed. TBW co-operates very closely with Quinting Zementol in Germany, which, with its sealing systems, is one of Europe’s leading suppliers in the industry.

www.tbw.com

logo-poludnie

TBS

The housing construction company TBS operates as a property portfolio holder of around 400 apartments in Poland. Professional asset and real estate management of the partly company-owned real estate portfolio is the core business of TBS. TBS has been managing 11 building complexes in Krakow for decades.

www.tbspoludnie.pl

In Germany

WOBAMA Invest GmbH

Planning, controlling, and managing: Wobama Investment GmbH, based in Mannheim, is as a residential property developer offering professional support and comprehensive advice in all phases of a building project. Do you have a plot of land or an existing property and would like to verify your options?
From individual design planning to project development – we are at your side. Redevelopment and implementation are just as much our strength as creative building planning. Wobama Investment GmbH is always interested in purchasing land or buildings. Get in touch and find the right contact person at Wobama, who will be at your side with competent advice.

www.wobama.de

Podstawski Unternehmensgruppe

Als Dachorganisation unserer einzelnen Unternehmen in Deutschland und Polen steuert die Unternehmensgruppe Podstawski als Holding und verantwortet die allgemeine strategische Ausrichtung. Jeder Teil der Unternehmensgruppe operiert eingenverantwortlich und rechtlich selbstständig.

Diese Struktur bietet ein Höchstmaß an Flexibilität, welche jedem Tochterunternehmen die Entwicklung und Umsetzung eigener Strategien für das jeweilige Geschäftsfeld ermöglicht. Dies generiert einen großen Vorteil am Markt.

Gerne stellen wir Ihnen die Tochterunternehmen der Unternehmensgruppe Podstawski hier näher vor.

In Polen

logo-activ

Activ Investment Sp.z o.o.

Die Activ Investment zählt im Süden Polens zu den größten und wichtigsten Bauträger- und Projektentwicklungsgesellschaften. Die rund 70 Mitarbeiter sind am Hauptsitz in Krakau und in den Niederlassungen der schlesischen Metropolen Kattowitz und Breslau tätig. In 2021 werden weitere Niederlassungen in Warschau, Rzeszów und in der innovativen Metropole Lodz eröffnet. Seit der Gründung der Gesellschaft 1996 wurden in Südpolen mehr als 5500 Wohnungen und Gewerbeeinheiten realisiert. Diese wurden sowohl im Einzelverkauf als auch im Paketverkauf vermarktet.

Die Activ Investment hat stetig ihre Umsätze gesteigert und dyamisch und konsequent investiert. Zahlreiche Preise und Auszeichungen bei wichtigen Rankings und Wettbewerben (Gazele Biznesu oder Forbes Diamant) bestätigen den Geschäftserfolg.

www.activ-investment.eu

logo-tbw

TBW

Die TBW ist Ihr kompetenter Partner in den Bereichen Sanierungen, Spezialtechniken in der Betonverarbeitung und im Einsatz von Betonabdichtungen. In diesen Geschäftsbereichen ist die TBW Marktführer in Polen. Im Hauptsitz der Gesellschaft in Krakau und in den Niederlassungen in Warschau und Breslau sind rund 50 Mitarbeiter beschäftigt. Von dortaus werden erfolgreiche Projekte in ganz Polen gesteuert. Die TBW kooperiert sehr eng mit der Firma Quinting Zementol in Deutschland, die mit ihren Abdichtungssystemen zu den europaweit führenden Anbietern in der Branche zählt.

www.tbw.com

logo-poludnie

TBS

Die Wohnungsbaugesellschaft TBS ist als Immobilienbestandhalter von rund 400 Wohnungen in Polen tätig. Professionelles Asset- und Immobilienmanagement des teils unternehmenseigenen Immobilienbestands sind das Kerngeschäft der TBS. In Krakau verwaltet die TBS seit Jahrzehnten 11 Gebäudekomplexe.

www.tbspoludnie.pl

In Deutschland

wobama Investment GmbH

Planen, Steuern und Betreuen: Die Wobama Investment GmbH mit Sitz in Mannheim bietet als wohnwirtschaftlicher Bauträger professionelle Unterstützung und umfassende Beratung in allen Phasen eines Bauvorhabens. Sie haben ein Grundstück oder eine Bestandsimmobilie und möchten Ihre Möglichkeiten verifizieren? Von der individuellen Entwurfsplanung über die Projektentwicklung – wir sind an Ihrer Seite. Sanierungen und Umsetzungen sind genauso unsere Stärke wie kreative Gebäudeplanungen. Am Ankauf von Grundstücken oder Gebäuden ist die Wobama Investment GmbH stets interessiert. Kommen Sie in Kontakt und finden Sie bei Wobama Ihren richtigen Ansprechpartner, der Ihnen kompetent zur Seite steht.

www.wobama.de