Podstawski Concern

 

“Unternehmensgruppe Podstawski” is an umbrella organisation for many companies in Poland and Germany. As a holding, it controls them and is responsible for the overall strategic orientation. It has a leading position, moreover, the company is responsible for the movement of capital within the concern.

“Unternehmensgruppe Podstawski” is represented exclusively by subsidiaries and only they carry out operations. A considerable advantage of such a structure is its flexibility, since each subsidiary develops and implements strategies related to its own area of operation.

In Poland

logo-activ

Activ Investment Sp. z o.o.

Activ Investment, with more than 50 employees, is among the largest and the most important companies engaged in the preparation and implementation of projects in the south of Poland. In addition to the headquarters in Cracow, there are also branches in the Silesian metropolises of Katowice and in Wrocław. In 2016, a new branch will be opened in Warsaw. The company, established in 1996, completed, in the south of Poland, over 4 500 flats and commercial premises and sold them individually or in packages.

Activ Investment is constantly increasing its turnover and is consistently and dynamically increasing the scope of its investments. Numerous awards and distinctions in prestigious rankings and competitions, such as Business Gazelles and Forbes Diamonds, confirm its effective development.

www.activ-investment.eu

logo-tbw

TBW

TBW is a specialist company of the construction industry, which has 46 employees, specialises in the insulation of construction elements or buildings and performs improvement of concrete. TBW is one of the largest companies in this sector in Poland. Its head office is located in Cracow. With branches in Warsaw, Katowice and Wrocław, TBW operates successfully across the country. TBW cooperates closely with Quinting Zementol from Germany, which with its insulating systems is one of the leading companies in this industry in Europe.

www.tbw.com

logo-arch-pro

Arch Pro

Arch Pro is one of the most renowned architectural studios in Poland. On behalf of the concern, Arch Pro manages all planning and design work, as well as various stages of work. The scope of its activities ranges from the preparation of an idea, obtaining the rights for development or construction permit and managing project work in various industries, to the construction supervision exercised over medium and large construction projects in Poland.

www.arch-pro.pl

logo-poludnie

TBS

TBS as a company of housing construction, or an administrator of real property, currently manages approx. 340 flats, professionally managing the assets and real property which are part of real property of the company in Poland.

www.tbspoludnie.pl

In Germany

logo-meinlager24

Mein Lager 24 GmbH

Mein Lager 24 GmbH is a company established in 2008, operating a self-service warehouse. As part of this activity, the company makes closed warehouse spaces with the size from 1 m2 to 100 m2 available to individuals and companies. This way you can rent for a shorter or longer period a safe, heated and closed warehouse, using it for different purposes. Moreover, the company also rents small office space. For now the project is implemented based on own real property of the company in Mannheim.

www.meinlager24.de

logo-wobama

WoBaMa e.K.

Planning, managing, supervising: WoBaMa Wohnraum & Bau Consulting, with its registered office in Mannheim, offers professional support for all phases of construction projects. Whether it is the creation of an individual project, handling the issues related to filing construction applications, preparation of projects or provision of expert analyses of the damage incurred, whether these are projects of buildings, their renovation, construction supervision or building management: WoBaMa is a competent partner in all these areas.

www.wobama.de

logo-pk-immo

PK Immobilieneigentums GbR

Company for the ownership of real property – PK Immobilieneigentums GbR, with its registered office in Mannheim, executes structures, manages and maintains its own real property in Germany. A vast majority are newly constructed single-family houses and renovated buildings, under the conservation of monuments, located primarily in the metropolitan region of the Rhine and the Neckar River, where cities such Heidelberg and Mannheim are situated.

www.p-k-immo.de

logo-podstawski-gmbh

Podstawski Bauträger- und Immobilien GmbH

Podstawski Bauträger- und Immobilien GmbH is an individual investor for high standard buildings, operating primarily in the metropolitan region of the Rhine and the Neckar River. For over a decade, the company has completed over 100 exclusive construction projects for its clients.

www.podstawski.de

Podstawski Unternehmensgruppe

 

Die „Unternehmensgruppe Podstawski“ ist die Dachorganisation der einzelnen Unternehmen in Polen und Deutschland. Als Holding steuert sie diese und verantwortet die allgemeine strategische Ausrichtung. Sie besetzt Führungspositionen und steuert den Kapitalfluss innerhalb der Unternehmensgruppe. 

Die Unternehmensgruppe Podstawski wird ausschließlich durch Tochtergesellschaften vertreten, und nur diese betreiben das operative Geschäft. Ein großer Vorteil dieser Struktur ist ihre Flexibilität, da jedes Tochterunternehmen Strategien für sein spezielles Geschäftsfeld entwickelt und umsetzt.

In Polen

logo-activ

Activ Investment Sp.z o.o.

Activ Investment zählt mit ihren mehr 50 Mitarbeitenden zu den größten und wichtigsten Bauträger- und Projektentwicklungsgesellschaften im Süden Polens. Zum Hauptsitz in Krakau kommen Niederlassungen in den schlesischen Metropolen Kattowitz und Breslau. 2016 wird in Warschau eine weitere Niederlassung eröffnet. Die 1996 gegründete Gesellschaft hat in Südpolen bisher mehr als 4.500 Wohnungen und Gewerbeeinheiten realisiert und diese sowohl im Einzel- als auch im Paketverkauf vermarktet.

Activ Investment hat ihren Umsatz stetig vergrößert und die Investitionen konsequent und dynamisch gesteigert. Zahlreiche Preise und Auszeichnungen in prestigeträchtigen Rankings und Wettbewerben wie Gazele Biznesu oder Forbes Diamant bestätigen die erfolgreiche Entwicklung.

www.activ-investment.eu

logo-tbw

TBW

TBW ist ein Spezialunternehmen der Bauindustrie und hat sich mit seinen 46 Mitarbeitern auf das Abdichten von Betonbauteilen bzw. Betonbauwerken sowie die Betonveredelung spezialisiert. TBW ist eines der größten Unternehmen in diesem Bereich in Polen. Hauptsitz der Gesellschaft ist Krakau. Mit Niederlassungen in Warschau, Kattowitz und Breslau ist TBW im gesamten Land erfolgreich tätig. TBW arbeitet eng mit der Firma Quinting Zementol aus Deutschland zusammen, die mit ihren Abdichtungssystemen zu den erfolgreichsten Unternehmen der Branche in Europa zählt.

www.tbw.com

logo-arch-pro

Arch Pro

Arch Pro gehört zu den renommierten Architekturbüros in Polen. Arch Pro steuert für die Unternehmensgruppe alle architektonischen und projektbezogenen Planungsleistungen bzw. Leistungsphasen. Das Leistungsspektrum reicht von der Konzeption über das Erlangen von Baurecht bzw. von Baugenehmigungen sowie die Steuerung der Fachplaner bis hin zur Bauüberwachung mittlerer bis großer Bauprojekte in Polen.

www.arch-pro.pl

logo-poludnie

TBS

TBS führt als Wohnungsbaugesellschaft bzw. als Immobilienbestandshalter von derzeit ca. 340 Wohnungen das professionelle Asset- und Immobilienmanagement für einen Teil des unternehmenseigenen Immobilienbestandes in Polen durch.

www.tbspoludnie.pl

In Deutschland

logo-meinlager24

Mein Lager 24 GmbH

Die Mein Lager 24 GmbH, ein 2008 gegründetes Selfstorage-Unternehmen, stellt Privatpersonen ebenso wie Unternehmen abgeschlossene Lagerraumflächen in einer Größe von 1 m² bis 100 m² zur Verfügung. So lässt sich kurz- bis langfristig sicherer, beheizter und abschließbarer Lagerraum für die unterschiedlichsten Zwecke mieten. Darüber hinaus vermietet das Unternehmen kleinflächige Büroeinheiten. Zunächst wurde ein Projekt innerhalb des eigenen Immobilienbestandes in Mannheim realisiert.

www.meinlager24.de

logo-wobama

WoBaMa e.K.

Planen, Steuern, Betreuen: WoBaMa Wohnraum & Bau Consulting mit Sitz in Mannheim bietet professionelle Unterstützung für alle Phasen eines Bauvorhabens. Ob es um individuelle Entwurfsplanung, Bauanträge, Projektentwicklung oder Schadensgutachten geht, um Gebäudeplanung, Sanierung oder Umnutzung, um Bauüberwachung oder Hausverwaltung: WoBaMa ist der kompetente Partner.

www.wobama.de

logo-pk-immo

PK Immobilieneigentums GbR

Die PK Immobilieneigentums GbR mit Sitz in Mannheim realisiert, bewirtschaftet und hält eigene Immobilien in Deutschland. Die überwiegend neu gebauten Mehrfamilienwohnhäuser sowie denkmalgeschützten Sanierungsobjekte befinden sich größtenteils in der Metropolregion Rhein-Neckar mit den Städten Heidelberg und Mannheim.

www.p-k-immo.de

logo-podstawski-gmbh

Podstawski Bauträger- und Immobilien GmbH

Die Podstawski Bauträger- und Immobilien GmbH ist Individualbauträger im gehobenen Segment und vorwiegend in der Metropolregion Rhein-Neckar tätig. In über zehn Jahren realisierte sie mehr als 100 exklusive Bauvorhaben für ihre Kunden.

www.podstawski.de